Couple with Laptop

Click Social Reviews

Here are our latest reviews. Existing client? Click here to submit a review

Ed

April 14, 2021

Very satisfied with the service rendered. Professional and great communication with the team on timely manner. Highly recommended to anyone in need of their service.

Rachelle

March 15, 2021

This company is great! I worked mostly with Andrew and sometimes with Laura. Both of them are very helpful with any questions you have. I used their services for YouTube and they delivered. If you are hesitating, don’t! But if you really want to be sure before purchasing, email them, ask your questions, I’m sure they’ll be happy to help you.

Wayne Conyers

March 2, 2021

Absolutely perfect experience and will be buying again! From start to finish the experience and product was exactly what I wanted and I have not experienced any lowing of numbers in over 2 months. This relates to Twitter, Facebook and Instagram..

Raashi Aggarwal

January 7, 2021

These people are genuinely taking good care for what I ordered. If you need any technical assistance they are available all 7 days and usually replies in couple of hours.

Linda Sage

December 17, 2020

Very pleased with these guys. They have totally changed the feel of my online presence taking it from something I’d hide to something I now shout about! Highly recommended to anyone wanting to find that edge over the competition. Great speed and communication has been great too.

Aisha Shah

November 17, 2020

It was my first time trying Click Social for my kids you tube channel. I am thrill with their work and especially their quick helpful customer service! Definitely going to work with them for a long time, also will like to recommend their service to anyone looking to expend their social media contents!

VioletBell

April 10, 2021

Click Social have been fantastic! With any questions or concerns I have, they reply so fast - Such an amazing team and my social media link(s) boosted within just days. Totally recommended if you're looking for an affordable price at the speed of lightning. They 120% make sure they deliver as fast as possible. Any details you give to them are noted as they aim to please their customers. For anyone who's kinda unsure about them, I would suggest to take a leap of faith and trust that you'll be in good hands. 5 STARS ALL ROUND

Lazaro

March 11, 2021

Most professional website ever. Fast response, great delivery, awesome customer service. I recommend this 100%!

Arbnor Delija

March 1, 2021

Used for YouTube and LinkedIn management and promotion. Happy with the results, both orders delivered within 72 hours and very good quality. Will purchase again and recommend..

Ray S. McNinch

January 2, 2021

Laura was so helpful.. reassuring me before purchase and she was right. Service has been exactly what I wanted. These guys have made our social profiles look like they've been there for years over night!

BigDidge

December 5, 2020

Honest, friendly customer services and even out of hours support for new customers. I had worries, Boost put paid to them! Engaging, amazing quality and I dont know how to assure others of otherwise. Sure, you may find a cheaper offering somewhere online but are you willing to what seems a few quid saving to possibly loose it all, dont! Speak to boost about raising your personal profile, venture or product awareness online where you could earn and they do too. Hope this helps others!

Lyna Calvario

November 12, 2020

Extremely happy with services delivered.. - Great price - Excellent customer support - Delivered on time - Have used them for over 6 months Highly recommended!

Grace

April 3, 2021

I highly recommend this company. They are extremely helpful and professional. The communication and personal relations is better than any experience I have ever had. High quality packages. I have been using this company weekly for almost a year and I am very pleased with their services. They are always so helpful and kind and reasonably priced. This makes a huge difference in this industry. You will be glad you chose click social. I give them five stars all the way!!!

NGamer

March 2, 2021

Best Communication And Support Staff In The Tech Field. Flexible With Your Goals For Your Channel. Thank You!

Amanda Whirlow

January 7, 2021

Where to start with these guys! Firstly, their support is outstanding. Every support request is answered within a few hours with really good responses. Secondly, their services work so well. They took our Twitter from looking rubbish to looking top draw within a couple of weeks. We not get twice as many leads from Twitter than we did before. We have just signed up for help on all of our other social media profiles as well. In a competitive market your decisions can make or break you and Click Social has most defiantly been a great decision. Highly recommend to anyone serious about driving business from social media!

Spare 

December 21, 2020

I'm so happy I found this service! Great company and great customer service, too!

Jessica 

November 22, 2020

Thank you for providing such reliable services. Your customer services were great as you understood exactly what I wanted. I received real, quality followers that were non drop. If there were any fallouts they were gladly replaced with the same standards. I look forward to working together, Thank you!

800 West El Camino Real, Silicon Valley, 94040, CA 94158 © 2021 Click Social